top of page

Dolly Parton Announces ‘Rockstar’ Tracklist and It's A/list Rock and Roll Paradise!

If Dolly calls, you show up.

01. Rockstar (special guest Richie Sambora)

02. World on Fire

03. Every Breath You Take (feat. Sting)

04. Open Arms (feat. Steve Perry)

05. Magic Man (feat. Ann Wilson with special guest Howard Leese)

06. Long As I Can See The Light (feat. John Fogerty)

07. Either Or (feat. Kid Rock)

08. I Want You Back (feat. Steven Tyler with special guest Warren Haynes)

09. What Has Rock And Roll Ever Done For You (feat. Stevie Nicks with special guest Waddy Wachtel)

10. Purple Rain

11. Baby, I Love Your Way (feat. Peter Frampton)

12. I Hate Myself For Loving You (feat. Joan Jett & The Blackhearts)

13. Night Moves (feat. Chris Stapleton)

14. Wrecking Ball (feat. Miley Cyrus)

15. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction (feat. P!nk & Brandi Carlile)

16. Keep On Loving You (feat. Kevin Cronin)

17. Heart Of Glass (feat. Debbie Harry)

18. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me (feat. Elton John)

19. Tried To Rock And Roll Me (feat. Melissa Etheridge)

20. Stairway To Heaven (feat. Lizzo & Sasha Flute)

21. We Are The Champions

22. Bygones (feat. Rob Halford with special guests Nikki Sixx & John 5)

23. My Blue Tears (feat. Simon Le Bon)